Obstetrics and Gynecology Locum Job in Rock Hill, SC
Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Job Summary

Occupation Physician
Specialty Obstetrics & Gynecology
Degree Required MD/DO
Position Type Locums/Travel
Work Environment Hospital
Location Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Visa Sponsorship No

Job Description

Last Update: 12/19/22

Specialty: Obstetrics and Gynecology

Start date: Sep 1 2022

End date: Mar 1 2023

Coverage type: Call Only

Schedule:


SR-TPRM2-220725-5AGYQ

Sun Sep 4 2022 08:00 Eastern

Mon Sep 5 2022 08:00 Eastern

Obstetrics and Gynecology

On-Call




SR-TPRM2-220725-00V24

Sun Sep 11 2022 08:00 Eastern

Mon Sep 12 2022 08:00 Eastern

Obstetrics and Gynecology

On-Call




SR-TPRM2-220725-5B4D2

Sat Sep 24 2022 08:00 Eastern

Sun Sep 25 2022 08:00 Eastern

Obstetrics and Gynecology

On-Call




SR-TPRM2-220725-9BZ9I

Sat Oct 8 2022 08:00 Eastern

Sun Oct 9 2022 08:00 Eastern

Obstetrics and Gynecology

On-Call




SR-TPRM2-220725-5R0FI

Sat Oct 15 2022 08:00 Eastern

Sun Oct 16 2022 08:00 Eastern

Obstetrics and Gynecology

On-Call




SR-TPRM2-220725-0L003

Sat Oct 29 2022 08:00 Eastern

Sun Oct 30 2022 08:00 Eastern

Obstetrics and Gynecology

On-Call




SR-TPRM2-220725-3LY9Z

Sun Oct 30 2022 08:00 Eastern

Mon Oct 31 2022 08:00 Eastern

Obstetrics and Gynecology

On-Call



Patients per shift: 15

No of beds : 15

Notes: Minimum Board Eligible

EMR System: Cerner